1257535: I love sports especially football but i f...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 24-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 171-175 lbs/77-79 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1257535 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Languages I speak: French,Portuguese
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Basketball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Hiking,
Kayaking,Rollerblading,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball,Walking
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Card Games,
Crafts,Cooking,
Dancing,Fishing,
Intellectual Discussion,Movies,
Music,Nightclubs,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Director of Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:24-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I love sports especially football but i follow pretty much all sports besides golf and tennis :)
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone to push reset with!
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Hanging with close friends and family is when I am at my happiest.
My Favorite Places:
I would love to travel to New Zealand.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use