1257332: I like to have a good time in life and i ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1257332 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Hair
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: French,Russian
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Basketball,
Hiking,Mountain Climbing,
Rock Climbing,Running,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Spinning,
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Card Games,
Fine Dining,Fund-Raising,
Playing Sports,Plays,
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$150K to $200K
Net Worth::$900K to $1 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I like to have a good time in life and i love to laugh. I keep my life pretty light hearted and surround myself with great people.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I would like to meet a true woman.
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
Bike riding,weekend getaways,hunting for antiques,
My Favorite Books:
The B
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use