1252431: I am a pretty standard guy.I enjoy my job...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 196-200 lbs/88-90 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1252431 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Basketball,
Billiards/Pool,Bouldering,
BMX,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Handball,Hiking,
Palates,Rollerblading,
Rock Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Sky Diving,Spelunking,
Volleyball,Walking,
Weight,Yoga,
Other
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Business,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Fund-Raising,
Intellectual Discussion,Hunting,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Performing Arts,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Director
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$900K to $1 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a pretty standard guy.I enjoy my job though I do gripe about it at times.I like to cook especially for others.I like going to movies even better when it is with someone else.

I like to laugh even if I am laughing at myself. A self proclaimed geek.I am not afraid to be a goof once I am warmed up.I like to read.I am easy going adventurous optimistic and fun loving.

I enjoy the anything outdoors hanging out with friends and family being around people all together and I do kickboxing for fitness not for competition.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for an intelligent woman who is not afraid to be a goofball.Someone that is fun to be with while still being presentable to friends and parents I would like to find someone with a since of humor that can laugh at themselfs I know I do.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
Inevitable Vanity Fair articles.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com