1251885: I am a very independent man.I am smart af...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1251885 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Dutch,French
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Handball,
Racquetball,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Palates,
Rock Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Soccer,
Spelunking
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Bar-Hopping,Books,
Beaches,Card Games,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Intellectual Discussion,Movies,
Music,Party-Going,
Playing Sports,Shopping,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Finance
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a very independent man.I am smart affectionate have a dry sense of humor intuitive playful quick witted thoughtful athletic and compassionate. I believe happiness is the only true measure of success in life.

I am an active person who loves the outdoors and all nature has to offer.I like sports but not watching them on TV. I work hard at my job and also at home. Beaches and hiking trips are fun and relaxing.

I do not sit in one place for very long.There is always something to do.I enjoy landscaping woodworking playing sports until my body tells me to slow down.I also enjoy movies and the occasional night on the town.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Places:
NY, DC, London, Paris, Brussels, Luxembourg, Milan, the Greek Islands
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com