1250818: I am tall athletic, and very funny. I li...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
37-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 24-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1250818 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
Eye color: Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Basketball,Bouldering,
BMX,Cycling,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Racquetball,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Soccer,
Spelunking,Walking,
Weight,Yoga,
Other
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Crafts,Cooking,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Fishing,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Intellectual Discussion,Hobbies,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Technical Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:24-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am tall athletic, and very funny. I like going places.I like the movies going to dinner and going out for a drink. I enjoy camping and being outdoors. I was raised by a single mom so I have the upmost respect for women and single mothers.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who is stable in terms of profession and is in a healthy place personally.I would like to meet someone who is genuine responsible family oriented fun kind easy going.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My Occupation:
My spiritual beliefs:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Places:
Peru
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com