1248544: I am Handsome, sarcastic, compassionate, ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
41-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 37-57 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1248544 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Body art: None
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Basketball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Dancing,
Golf,Hiking,
Rugby,Scuba Diving,
Sky Diving,Spelunking,
Spinning,Swimming,
Volleyball,Weight,
Yoga,Other
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Card Games,
Camping,Concerts,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Fund-Raising,
Intellectual Discussion,Hobbies,
Hunting,Museums,
Playing Sports,Shopping,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Tech Consulting
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:37-57 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am Handsome, sarcastic, compassionate, honest, and strong man in search of a quirky, humorous, woman. To say I am fine with living alone would be an outright lie as, I have always felt that a life shared is a life fulfilled. That being said, I am not desperate.

I am passionate about movies, the arts, travel, and new adventures. I have a dog and a cat so you probably should be an animal person. I am a family man but have none of my own. I am also a hands-on type of person who likes to build and repair things. I am no stranger to paint.

I enjoy the local social scene, dining out, listening to jazz, movies, and comedy clubs. I am a avid sports fan and enjoy athletics. I like to travel, with my favorite vacation spots. I also like quiet weekends at home where I can just chill and relax and catch up on videos.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use