1246865: I really enjoy music of most styles and g...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
41-year-old
Male
Seattle, Washington 
United States
Seeking: 28-48 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 176-180 lbs/79-81 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1246865 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Japanese,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Basketball,Bowling,
Golf,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Off,
Rollerblading,Rugby,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Spinning,Swimming,
Tennis,Volleyball,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga,Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Business,Camping,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Performing Arts,
Playing Sports,Plays,
Shopping,Travel,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Finance
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$900K to $1 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:28-48 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I really enjoy music of most styles and genres, and going to concerts and shows of various types is something I really enjoy. Health and fitness are important to me. I like to do weightlifting, hiking, walking, cycling, swimming, and gym equipment. I tried yoga a couple of times, liked it.

My sense of humor is pretty dry. I'll often offend people because they think I am serious which, ironically, ends up being a little funny. I like boat shoes because they are basically like flip-flops that you can get into the closed toed/leather only bars with.

I am very lay back, always willing to try new things, very understanding, loving, caring, and much more. Love to be with friends and family. I love to travel. I love cooking but usually get nervous.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking to meet an attractive, smart, female for fun and a positive relationship. Someone who has her life together and is looking for a someone special to experience adventure and the best things in life. Someone who enjoys romance and likes to be treated like a lady. I like a woman who has a great sense of humor.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Well in my free time i write rap song an watch movies an etc.
My Favorite Books:
Surfing the Himalayas.
My Favorite Places:
Some of my favorite spots are warm places like the beach.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com