1246201: I adore and care about my family very muc...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 38-58 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1246201 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Portuguese
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Basketball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Golf,
Hiking,Kayaking,
Motocross,Off,
Rollerblading,Rugby,
Scuba Diving,Sky Diving,
Spelunking,Swimming,
Volleyball,Weight,
Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Card Games,
Camping,Concerts,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Hobbies,
Hunting,Museums,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Plays,Shopping,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Lawyer
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$2.5 Million to $3 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:38-58 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I adore and care about my family very much, and find people who have the same quality very attractive. I come from a big family and I enjoy the familial aspect of my culture. I love sharing it and being a part of it, unless there is to much food and drink, and to many Italians screaming all at the same time.

I am a social person at heart, who is always able to also enjoy solo time with a good friend. Red wine tasting and funny movies are a must.Family is super important and while mine isn't perfect, I love them and would not trade them for the world. I have got a great group of friends who are amazing people.

I am always on the go i am a funny person who has a since of humor really friendly with others. I am proud of my family that i have around me that keep me going on. I am very out going, also enjoys the night life.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
fun fun fun
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
I almost always have a book with me and read lots of thrillers, romance, fantasy, and suspense.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com