1243939: I do enjoy baking a cake or cookies when ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
45-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 27-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 161-165 lbs/73-74 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1243939 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Dutch,French
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Handball,Hockey,
Racquetball,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Off,
Rollerblading,Rugby,
Scuba Diving,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball,Weight,
Other
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Hobbies,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Performing Arts,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Education / Teacher / Professor
Education:PhD Post Doctoral
Income:$1 Million to $1.5 Million
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:27-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I do enjoy baking a cake or cookies when the mood strikes this is the real reason I learned to cook anything to begin with. I play ice hockey any position but goalie, soccer oddly enough, goalie, and have started taking Tae Kwon Do classes several days a week.

I bring out the best in people and always make them smile and feel good. I am confident and know what I want in life. I am a happy, funny, calm, balanced and hard working man. I have a big heart, good morals and integrity enough self-description for one day. I rather have my actions do the talking.

I really like fitness and martial arts, traveling the world and finding about new lands and cultures. I have no kids but my family (mother and brother) are big in my life and they are everything to me.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for an intelligent, nice and attractive woman with a good and honest understanding of who she really is. A woman who will be up for almost anything and who is open to letting me learn about her and who will be open to learning all about me. Also the ability to have deep intellectual conversations and a great sense of humor is must.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Places:
Some of my favorite spots are warm places like the beach.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use