1243936: I describe myself as a multidisciplinary ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1243936 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: French,Hebrew
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Basketball,
Cycling,Cricket,
Football,Kayaking,
Racquetball,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Off,Palates,
Rollerblading,Rugby,
Running,Skiing,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Spinning,Volleyball,
Weight,Yoga,
Other
Drink: Rarely
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Books,Card Games,
Crafts,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Fishing,
Intellectual Discussion,Hunting,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Party-Going,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Real Estate Development
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$4 Million to $4.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I describe myself as a multidisciplinary person,life loving and all knowledge.I have no specific preference on subjects such as music clothes style place to go etc.because for example I like all kinds of music and I can have fun eating in the best restuarant.

I enjoy going to concert and spend all night there or spend all day in a museum. And literally I like almost everything because everything is knowledge and feedback.I believe in respect for people because there are many diversities of thoughts.

I think the drama between people is absurd, when you have the best tool the ability to express and communicate.I enjoy staying active.I enjoy meeting new people and travel.I love Dancing Music Theology Science.I love to go through life trying to discover my gifts in things I never imagined it would be good.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet

I am looking for someone that i can have fun with out with friends or relaxing at home together alone.I have to be physically attracted to you but have good conversation with as well.A girl who likes to stay in shape and live a healthy lifestyle.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
motorcycle rides, shooting pool, shooting guns, bbq's.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use