1243523: I am a fairly easy going optimistic guy w...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
49-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 166-170 lbs/75-77 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1243523 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Japanese,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Bouldering,Bowling,
Football,Golf,
Handball,Hiking,
Kayaking,Racquetball,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Palates,
Rugby,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Soccer,
Spinning,Swimming,
Volleyball,Weight,
Yoga,Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Fishing,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Intellectual Discussion,Movies,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Performing Arts,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:CEO
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$450K to $500K
Net Worth::$2.5 Million to $3 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a fairly easy going optimistic guy who loves spending time with those I cherish.I absolutely love life and consider myself fortunate to have turned one of my passions into my work.I am full of idiosyncracies that I have been told are endearing.

I like to smell all my foods before I eat them.I go nuts for warm sheets and cold pillows.and I love sports no one else in America pays attention to like football and F1 racing.I enjoy doing yoga biking dancing gardening cross country skiing cooking hanging out by the fire fresh air and good food.

I am a laid back person who likes spending time with friends walks riding bikes disc golf dining out working on my yard board game wrenching on cars and doing almost anything related to car motor sports.Except there is nothing wrong with a quiet evening at home.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking to meet a woman who is fun to be around and is eager to go exploring.I am most attracted to a woman who is kind to and considerate of others.exhibits compassion and empathy is genuine honest sincere and has a strong sense of self and character.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
love the mountains & the woods cycling, snowboarding, hiking, or finding new places concerts live shows & the symphony.
My Favorite Books:
A Moveable Feast many times.
My Favorite Places:
Canyon and runout, SF Bay, Kauai, Montana, Heavenly at Tahoe. Places good live music.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com