1243215: I am an outgoing loyal person who values ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 196-200 lbs/88-90 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: scorpioScorpio
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1243215 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Basketball,
Bowling,Cricket,
Football,Golf,
Handball,Hiking,
Hockey,Kayaking,
Racquetball,Motocross,
Off,Palates,
Rollerblading,Rock Climbing,
Rugby,Running,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Spinning,Weight,
Yoga,Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Bar-Hopping,Books,
Beaches,Crafts,
Cooking,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Intellectual Discussion,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Plays,Shopping,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:CEO
Education:PhD Post Doctoral
Income:$700K to $800K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am an outgoing loyal person who values truth and integrity in a partner.I like to go to the beach to sometimes go swimming but also to walk on the beach and look at the water and the boats.I enjoy the warm weather in and I like to be outdoors as much as possible.

I am confident but not cockey adventurous thoughtful playful funny.I smile easily and love to laugh.I guess I am a bit of a rebel and still enjoy many of the same things I did in my teens.I am grateful for my family and friends and I try to enjoy life to the fullest.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who is also motivated but can be laid back. Someone that is attractive and can make me laugh from time to time.looking for a girl with a beautiful soul and a warm heart.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Places:
The island's of Thailand, Steamboat Springs, The rain forest in Costa Rica.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use