1242416: I am a well toned man that enjoys reading...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
18-year-old
Female
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 206-210 lbs/93-95 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: capricornCapricorn
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1242416 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,BMX,
Cycling,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Hiking,
Kayaking,Racquetball,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Palates,Rock Climbing,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Sky Diving,Tennis,
Volleyball,Walking,
Weight,Yoga,
Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Books,Card Games,
Crafts,Camping,
Cooking,Dancing,
Fine Dining,Fishing,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Intellectual Discussion,Hobbies,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Plays,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Exports
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a well toned man that enjoys reading movies video games and laughing.I have a strange sense of humor and my friends find me pithy....
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I seek a woman who one day wants a family has an open mind to try new things and a desire to experience all the world has to offer.someone with whom I can cook dinner with.someone whom I will enjoy annoying our kids with and laugh with.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Snowboarding, tennis, movies, dining out, exercising.
My Favorite Books:
Conde Nast Traveler.
My Favorite Places:
St. Tropez, France and Sydney, Australia.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use