1241201: I am comfortable in my own skin, and grav...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
43-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 36-56 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 206-210 lbs/93-95 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1241201 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: German,Japanese
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Dancing,
Golf,Hiking,
Kayaking,Racquetball,
Motocross,Off,
Rollerblading,Rugby,
Scuba Diving,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Spinning,Tennis,
Walking,Yoga,
Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Books,
Business,Crafts,
Hobbies,Movies,
Music,Party-Going,
Playing Sports,Shopping,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Accountant ( legal consulting )
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$700K to $800K
Net Worth::$2.5 Million to $3 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:36-56 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum education level: High School
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am comfortable in my own skin, and gravitate towards people who are the same. Along with music, travel is a passion, and I will always be fascinated by the music, food, language, art, history, architecture, lifestyle and natural beauty of places outside the Country.

I love post it notes, making massive prints for galleries and friends, lenses and cameras, nice cars, aviation, travel, fresh air, thought provoking conversation, the ocean, roads I have never been down, velcro, new smells, sunglasses, watches, tailored suits.

I am a fun person. Significantly more fun and charming in real life than on the internet. I love to make people laugh. I like to explore. I love to goof around. I am very romantic and enjoy keeping the person I am with on their toes.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Looking for a girl who is down to earth and enjoys and values the small things and gestures in life. She believes in her own life and knowing trusting someone with her heart would give her the courage to become all that she can be. She is the woman who delights in the humor of life and will gladly be foolish with me just because its fun.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
Surfing the Himalayas.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use