1238919: I am a somewhat introverted, open minded ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
18-year-old
Female
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 23-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 186-190 lbs/84-86 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: capricornCapricorn
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1238919 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Lips
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: French,Hebrew
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Dancing,
Motocross,Off,
Rollerblading,Rugby,
Running,Skiing,
Soccer,Spinning,
Swimming,Volleyball,
Weight,Yoga,
Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Books,
Business,Hobbies,
Movies,Music,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Shopping,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$800K to $900K
Net Worth::$900K to $1 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a somewhat introverted, open minded slightly sarcastic and very accepting person. While I do have some strongly held beliefs I am always willing to consider and explore the ideas of others. My job takes up a lot of my time .

I am careful to keep balance in my life. I do not have any pets yet, but I am sure I will once I am living in the right place.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who is also open minded and looking for new experiences. An affinity for thoughtful debate and a willingness to explore new ideas and perspectives is a must. Also an interest in getting outdoors to have fun is also a plus
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use