1237743: I have a fantastic sense of homor, I am v...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 39-59 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 181-185 lbs/82-83 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1237743 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Japanese,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Basketball,
Rock Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Card Games,Crafts,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Fitness Consulting
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$350K to $400K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:39-59 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I have a fantastic sense of homor, I am very easy going, I Enjoy all the things mentioned in my profile and i am always want to expand my world so enlighten me. I am well known for always being up for last minute plans; from drinks and dinner to concerts and ski trips. It doesnt take much to make me smile.

I enjoy being out with friends, family and good company. I like to be out exploring what my surroundings have to offer city life, outdoors, restaurants, coffee shops, etc. But at the same time I enjoy taking a lazy day off every now and then to catch up on netflix and lounge around.

I am a relaxed guy who laughs easily and sees the positive side in all situations. I have learned a great deal from my past relationships and am still in search of the one.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I looking for in a women, someone who is sweet and thoughtful, likes many of the same things i like. Is focused on life but also knows how to just relax and enjoy life. I dont have too many demands for potential dates, just dont be crazy or a stalker.
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
Play pool, chess, eating out, snowboarding, random stuff, working out.
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use