1235365: I am a hard working and driven person whe...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
50-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 28-54 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 206-210 lbs/93-95 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1235365 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: French,German
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Basketball,
Bouldering,Cycling,
Hiking,Kayaking,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Palates,
Rollerblading,Rock Climbing,
Rugby,Sky Diving,
Spelunking,Swimming,
Tennis,Volleyball,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga,Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Fund-Raising,
Intellectual Discussion,Hobbies,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:CEO
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$2.5 Million to $3 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:28-54 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a hard working and driven person when it comes to my career, but am also all about enjoying life outside of the office. While my job requires that I travel quite a bit, it has also made me really fond of traveling for fun as well. I canot think of a place

I wouldnot consider going for a vacation, whether it be for an adventure or just to relax. When I am not working or traveling, I really enjoy sailing in the summers as well. I enjoy the outdoors, surfing, playing sports, snowboarding or just hanging at home watching a movie.

I have grown up sailing and just bought a boat this past fall. I look forward being out on the water next summer not only sailing, but racing as well.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am hoping to find someone looking for something serious, I am not on here for a fling or something short lived. Ideally, I like to find someone to connect with, and build something solid from the beginning and see where things go.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
I just finished reading The Art of Racing in the Rain. Its a great fictional story told from the perspective of the dog in the family.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com