1227584: I am intelligent, educated and creative. ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
48-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 34-57 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 211-215 lbs/95-97 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1227584 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Japanese
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Basketball,
Billiards/Pool,Cycling,
Cricket,Football,
Golf,Hockey,
Kayaking,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Palates,
Rollerblading,Running,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Swimming,Tennis,
Weight
Drink: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Beaches,
Card Games,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Fine Dining,
Fund-Raising,Hobbies,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Shopping,
Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Professor
Education:PhD Post Doctoral
Income:$450K to $500K
Net Worth::$3.5 Million to $4 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:34-57 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am intelligent, educated and creative. I am sensitive, companionate and caring. Friends have told me I have a fire that burns within to describe both my strong work ethic and my dedication to a cause whether it be friends or charity or career.

I have a strong sense of character, know what things are important in defining a person and I strive always to attain them. I have for years volunteered at a camp for children with cancer. I have been their camp counselor, lifeguard and even adventure specialist and have been taught many things by the children.

I am happy and secure with myself, but life is definitely meant to be shared. A chill laid back guy who enjoys the simple things in life is, in essence, the type of person I am. I love spending quality time with the fam bam and friends. And make it a point to maximize every opportunity I get to spend with them. I find that laughter and humor is often times the best medicine for life aches and pains.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Looking for someone who likes to have fun but is able to have a serious conversation. Someone who likes to go out, watch football, or stay in and watch a movie. Someone who is an understanding. Someone who understand sarcasm and enjoys laughing. Someone who is equally as invested in the relationship as I would be.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Grilling, swimming,going to the beach, clubs, movies video games.
My Favorite Books:
I read little these days, the last book was Legends by August Strindberg.
My Favorite Places:
Tokyo, Milan, Toronto, Hamburg, Rome, Verbania. Italy
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use