1223396:
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Seattle, Washington 
United States
Seeking: 32-52 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 156-160 lbs/70-72 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
   
Your Turn To Reply!
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1223396 History
Mailed You Mar. 12, 14
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Cycling,Dancing,
Handball,Hiking,
Running,Sky Diving,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Drink: Social
Smoke: Social
Preferred meeting time: Morning,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Camping,
Hobbies,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Training,Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:CEO/ former model
Education:PhD Post Doctoral
Income:$800K to $900K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-52 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for somebody to be spontaneous. I really just wanna be happy in life and find someone to make me happy. I am looking for someone that enjoys smiling and someone who like my smile. I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves. A little competitive nature never hurts, someone who enjoys being active, enjoys family and last but not least someone that is nurturing...
 
 
More About Me
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I like going out and just hanging! If I see a cool building or something then why not stop and visit... yeah I like photography! Or maybe get away from the city and enjoy a nice time alone with someone special.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com