1219543: I am a good, decent, honest person, maybe...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 24-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'4" in/193 cm
Weight 226-230 lbs/102-104 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1219543 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Russian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Hiking,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Rugby,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Swimming,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Smoke: Social
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Bar-Hopping,Beaches,
Card Games,Crafts,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Fine Dining,Fishing,
Gardening,Hobbies,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Playing Sports,Plays,
Travel,Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Finance
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:24-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a good, decent, honest person, maybe one of the few left. I try to not be a jerk, unless one has been a jerk to me first. I usually say exactly what I think. I detest two-faced people, idiots, greedy bastards, religious fundamentalists, hypocrites, and people whose general well-being is directly tied to the performance of their chosen fuzzball or any other sports team.

I am a cool, calm, and collective guy who likes to have a good time. I am very close to my family and friends back home in CT and travel there quite often. During my free time, I enjoy hanging out at my pool, listening to music, meeting friends for dinner, cooking, snowboarding, exercising, continually learning to play guitar, watching funny movies and tv shows.

I am a self-motivated, independant person, and in the can talk to pretty much anyone. I am always cracking a joke. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Some say that I am not serious but I know when to be serious. I love tattoos. I spend my free time in park or just hanging out at there house playing uno or other games
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
Last book i read was Eat the Rich by P.J. O'Rourke - How can you go wrong with an author that went to Miami and talks about drinking at CJ's and Mac and Joes.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use