1216565: I am a very compassionate person, this is...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
43-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 22-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Mentoring,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 221-225 lbs/100-102 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1216565 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Languages I speak: German,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Cycling,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Hockey,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Drink: Very often
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Fund-Raising,
Gardening,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Engineer/ consulting - tech
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:22-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a very compassionate person, this is what screws me out of a lot of relationships. Religion has become an important aspect in my life. I am not a bad guy, or a complicated person at all. I am open as can be. I am just a sweet old fashioned guy who can't seem to find anyone to appreciate me for who I am. I am not into drinking and partying hard, I am done with that, to many mistakes were made from that.

I am a very clean person regardless, so you most likely wont catch me out in dirty jeans and cut off shirts. I tend to like to be outside year round, fishing, shooting, hiking, camping, kayaking, riding one of my bikes, or cruising in one of my old project cars. I also like my lazy days to grill out in the back yard or just be a couch potato.

I am a person who likes to laugh, have fun and have a good time. I am person who looks for humor in just about anything, and never passes up an opportunity to make me laugh. I like going out and having a good time but also enjoy staying in and relaxing. I love literature--novels, poems, films--anything with the creativity to imagine a new world. I love being outdoors, think of the beach often.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com