1214301: I like to think of myself as a fun, outgo...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
38-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 23-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'4" in/193 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1214301 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Cricket,Dancing,
Football,Golf,
Hockey,Kayaking,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Drink: Often
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Cooking,Concerts,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Fund-Raising,
Gardening,Hobbies,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Outsourcing Management
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$450K to $500K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I like to think of myself as a fun, outgoing person with a great sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh (I am pretty good at it) as much as I love laughing myself. I am very family oriented, I have a younger brother with special needs, who I absolutely adore.

Drawing is my biggest release. I love all forms of art in fact, from traditional to more media driven such as movies, animation and video games. However I also enjoy casual activities such as going to the park, to the theater to see a movie or just staying at home and playing a game.

I love music. Catching a live show, singing along to my car stereo, or playing my guitar, I am not terribly snobby about music though; I have an appreciation for almost all music including rap and country. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. Growing up I was fortunate to be able to travel with my family and I want to continue my journey. I enjoy music (I play guitar), roller coasters, movies, road trips, tail gates, cards, water sports, good beer, top shelf bourbon, the feeling in the air early in the morning, and the satisfaction of doing a job WELL.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com