1213070: My family means the world to me, I grew u...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 23-32 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 216-220 lbs/97-99 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1213070 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Japanese
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Golf,
Hiking,Rock Climbing,
Running,Skiing,
Walking,Yoga
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Exercise,
Fishing,Gardening,
Movies,Music,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Travel,Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Consultant
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-32 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
My family means the world to me, I grew up with strong southern values and I would not have it any other way. I have two younger sisters that are amazing, and I have to play the protective older brother roll. I clean up for work and have the shirt and tie job. I love to go hunting, camping, racing dirt bikes, really anything outdoors. I am always up for a good time and trying new things, I love to travel even if it is just weekend get away trips.

Honestly, I am into whatever sounds fun. I am open to anything. If I had to list a few my hobbies would be going out, riding motorcycles, snowboarding, traveling. Every chance I get I try to experience something new. I love all different kinds of music and I dig art. I like trying new restaurants and bars and meeting new people. I am a pretty simple guy. I like wearing jeans and a t-shirt most places I go, but if I dress up I look damn good in some suspenders. It might be creepy, but my favorite hobby is people watching. If you take the time to notice, people are ridiculous.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
In my very limited free time, I enjoy watching all kinds of sports, playing and listening to all types of music and being outside.
My Favorite Books:
The Mentor Leader by Tony Dungy
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com