1212077:
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 28-42 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 211-215 lbs/95-97 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1212077 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Portuguese
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Golf,
Skiing,Soccer,
Spinning,Tennis,
Walking
Drink: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Concerts,
Exercise,Fishing,
Gardening,Movies,
Music,Party-Going,
Shopping,Travel,
Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Sales
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:28-42 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
My opinion on the type of woman that I want to be with in the future is someone who is caring and considerate, someone I can trust and who will trust me and will always be honest with me, someone who enjoys laughing at the silly things that happen in life. Looking to share all the good things life has to offer. Travel, dining, festivals family gatherings are just some of the things that I enjoy and would love to experience with the right lady. I am looking for someone who understands what it means to be a devoted parent, someone that can hold an intelligent conversation. Someone who has dreams and is ready to work toward them. I am a hard-working, goal-oriented individual who values integrity over success.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I love traveling whenever I can and my favorite places are Bahamas, Eiffel Tower, St Tropez(France), Barbados, Arizona Waves, Niagara Falls, Vegas, Honolulu, Caribbean, Milan, The Colosseum, Middle East, Madrid, Asia, The Canjuns.
My Favorite Books:
Not much of a reader but when I do its usually history related.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use