1210499: I am a laid back guy who is looking for s...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
43-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 33-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 206-210 lbs/93-95 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1210499 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Italian
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Golf,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Drink: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Camping,
Concerts,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Gardening,
Movies,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Playing Sports,Travel,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Creative Consultant
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:33-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a laid back guy who is looking for someone who is fun and outgoing. I like to do a lot of different things. I'm an adventurous guy willing to experience new things whenever the opportunity presents itself. Always looking for new challenges and new experiences and I have a bit of a competitive spirit about me.Warm weather and summer are my faves. Travel is very high on the priority list and I will occasionally jump on random flights to random cities for a random weekend!

After college, I moved to the UK for work and traveled Europe somewhat extensively for a few months ago. Still do long weekends and road trips whenever possible. A few of my hobbies are golf, basketball, running and softball. I play guitar as well and I am a total music junkie. A few of my hobbies are golf, basketball, running and softball. I play guitar as well and I am a total music junkie. love the Beatles and John Wayne Movies. I play drums and piano. I am sarcastic.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am the type that gets along with everyone. So really the type of woman I would like to meet would have strong morals, is trustworthy, knows who she is and what she wants, likes to laugh and have fun, and is drama free! If ya feel like you fit the mold. Well I am looking for a woman who is sexy, smart, independent, someone I could bring home to the family and be happy with. Also someone loves to spend time with kids that are not her own. A woman who knows how to throw down in the kitchen that enjoys cooking, cause I enjoy eating. A woman who loves to have fun and live life to the fullest. A sweet woman who will be there through thick and thin, I need a woman who will be a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
Reading is something I haven't been able to get into much. I can't read fiction books period, but I do read the occasional biography or based on true events book. Men's Health magazine, Golf Digest and a handful of other magazines.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com