1207794: I come from a big loving family who taugh...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
39-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 22-43 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1207794 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Bouldering,Cycling,
Cricket,Dancing,
Football,Golf,
Hockey,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Rollerblading,Running,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Swimming,
Tennis,Walking,
Weight,Yoga
Drink: Often
Smoke: Very often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Crafts,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Gardening,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:International PR
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:22-43 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I come from a big loving family who taught me how to communicate and relate to people in all walks of life. Nevertheless, I still am a guy's guy and love catching the game on Sunday with my buddies and playing a good game of poker.

I enjoy going out and exploring new areas and activities, stay in and cook and watch a movie, and even lazy cuddle days.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Ideally I would like a best friend who is also my girl friend.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I recently started biking long distance which is very fun.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use