1204695: I like classic music. I have no bad habit...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
44-year-old
Male
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 33-53 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 231-235 lbs/104-106 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
   
Your Turn To Reply!
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1204695 History
Mailed You Jan. 13, 15
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Hair color: Black
Languages I speak: Italian,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Cricket,Dancing,
Football,Golf,
Hockey,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Rollerblading,Running,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Swimming,Tennis,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Drink: Often
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Camping,Cooking,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Gardening,
Hobbies,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Life coach/ nlp
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$350K to $400K
Net Worth::$2.5 Million to $3 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:33-53 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I like classic music. I have no bad habit.My family is important to me and I enjoy doing family gatherings, golfing, cook outs and some fishing. I like to laugh a lot and be myself when I meet people.I am happy, healthy, have a great sense of humor, love dogs and cats and like to spend time with family and friends.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use