1204309: I am honest, intelligent, loving, caring,...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
47-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 33-56 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 161-165 lbs/73-74 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1204309 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Languages I speak: French,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Cycling,Cricket,
Football,Golf,
Hockey,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Rock Climbing,
Rugby,Running,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Spinning,Swimming,
Tennis,Walking,
Weight,Yoga
Drink: Often
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Fine Dining,Fund-Raising,
Hobbies,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Plays,Poker,
Shopping,Training,
Travel,Videogames,
Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Sales / Marketing
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$700K to $800K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:33-56 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am honest, intelligent, loving, caring, hardworking, passionate. I enjoy listening good music any kind. I like sports and like to play them when I can. I am not perfect, but trying to be better, to do things better. I am a fun, simple, positive guy, confident with goals and always looking to trying and learning something new. I like to have fun, anywhere, anytime.

I am a positive guy and full of life and energy. This is all done without coffee and or caffeine drinks. I guess I am just high on life. I like to be active and work out when possible, like to read and am striving to be more healthy. I am career minded though have learned balance and enjoying life is too important also.

I am very active in extra-curricular, including several sports, coaching hockey, music, and community activism/politics. I work for myself and for a local web/IT company. I am really opinionated, enthusiastically sarcastic, and enjoy a good conversation or debate on almost any subject.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
A girl should be intelligent, opinionated, socially/politically aware, somewhat spontaneous, and a bit athletic. She should not be intimidated by the prospect of a good conversation or debate, but should be easygoing and undemanding as well. After all, a girl should be confident and secure in herself and her values, and never so dependent that she needs to live through someone else. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone that doesn't need a relationship to define their inner happiness. I love romance and affection is important to me in a relationship.
 
 
More About Me
My Occupation:
I am working in Sales Department.
My Education:
I have done Graduation.
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I love to play/coach hockey. Took up downhill skiing a few years ago. Love tennis & water skiing (anything to do with water, really). Taking flying lessons. A passion for history & architecture.
My Favorite Books:
Probably the newspaper or weekly magazine. I like to feel like I'm somewhat informed.
My Favorite Places:
Miami beach, NYC, Toronto. If in Buffalo..Left bank, Hutches, Mulberry or Elwood, her tel. I'd like to try Europe next summer.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use