1202774: I am hard working guy always looking to h...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
37-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 22-38 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: scorpioScorpio
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
   
Your Turn To Reply!
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1202774 History
Mailed You Mar. 19, 14
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Languages I speak: French,German
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cycling,
Football,Hiking,
Hockey,Running,
Skiing,Swimming,
Volleyball,Walking
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Fund-Raising,
Gardening,Hobbies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Internet Ads
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$150K to $200K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:22-38 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am hard working guy always looking to have fun. I love playing/listening to music. I love to see movies and laugh with friends. I am loving person kind generous and cultured.I loves the fine things in life but i find joy in the simple things and never forget who am I. I am overly polite, rather listen than talk, and laid back. I enjoy being home grilling, relaxing, and hanging with my pup. I am just starting a new career. I spend a lot of my summer golfing and winter watching movies and after a good snow fall boarding.

I have been told I am a very down to earth person. I love to put others first it makes me feel good about myself. I enjoy going out with friends but also enjoy the casual staying in nights. I also like being spontaneous and I think spur of the moment actions keep things interesting. I am an honest, fun and happy guy who is busy. I love the outdoors, enjoying skiing and snowshoeing in the winter, and kayaking and hiking during the warmer months.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who can take me down a notch in conversation. Someone who loves life, and stops to take in the little things that actually make life worth living. I would like to meet someone that is looking for some fun and always up to try new things. I am a very driven individual and I am not afraid to go after what I want in life.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use