1201052: I am a really good listener. I enjoy hear...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Seattle, Washington 
United States
Seeking: 25-46 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 226-230 lbs/102-104 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1201052 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Japanese
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Handball,
Hiking,Rock Climbing,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Afternoon,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Exercise,
Fishing,Gardening,
Museums,Music,
Party-Going,Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Director of Operations
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$1 Million to $1.5 Million
Net Worth::$5 Million to $10 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:25-46 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a really good listener. I enjoy hearing stories and people insights. I am a very straight forward and down to earth person. I like to laugh a lot. Laughter and smile are key in my life and yes I am easily amused and I have a sarcastic sense of humor.

Furthermore, I am a very healthy person, I take care of my body and my mind as well. I am a social drinker and I like to dance on occasion. There is nothing better like dancing with the person you care for and getting lost in the moment. After work I like to relax at the gym. In my spare time I like to chill in the back yard by the lake, take a walk, go out to a bar, go to a movie theater/comedy show and hang out with some friends. Also, I enjoy sports, I am a big fan of soccer and football. Although, I enjoy hockey and basketball as well. I am a big fan of Manchester United and Jets; however, I will tolerate if you like a different team!

I am a great guy with a fun personality. I am loyal, honest, outgoing. I like going to diner and a movie or just staying in and relaxing at home. I suppose you could consider my attraction to different people a study of humanity and the changes in people brought about by a series of complex interaction.In my spare time I like to record musicians, bicycle, golf, write, hike, and brew beer.

 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
My Favorite Books:
Beau Geste is my favorite. It's about 4 brothers who grow up and join the French Foreign Legion.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use