1200879: I am a kid at heart. People half my age h...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
41-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 34-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 221-225 lbs/100-102 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: scorpioScorpio
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1200879 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Bouldering,Cricket,
Dancing,Football,
Golf,Hiking,
Hockey,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rock Climbing,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Drink: Often
Smoke: Social
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Plays,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Dentist
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$800K to $900K
Net Worth::$4.5 Million to $5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:34-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a kid at heart. People half my age have a hard time keeping up. I am very spontaneous, sincere and down to earth. I can get pretty creative with my spare time and will always find something to do - which can sometimes get me into trouble. I am very independent. I am very passionate about fishing and spending time on the water. It gets me away from the stresses of work and totally relaxes me.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for a fun, beautiful, smart, and lovely woman that support my ideas and dreams. Take the time and opportunity to weigh pros and cons of decisions. Give me an environment of happiness, even in adverse situations. Make me feel loved. A woman that allow me to make her happy and make me happy. A woman that will laugh with me. A woman that grow old with me. AND BELIEVE ME...I KNOW WHAT I WANT. I am looking for real-someone who is easy to talk to and smiles most of the time.Thanks for taking the time to read this.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Books:
Kite Runner; Schulz and Peanuts: A Biography; The Paradox of Choice.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use