1200867: I am friendly and down to earth. I can be...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
38-year-old
Male
Seattle, Washington 
United States
Seeking: 31-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'4" in/193 cm
Weight 216-220 lbs/97-99 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: sagittariusSagittarius
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1200867 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Cricket,Dancing,
Football,Golf,
Handball,Hiking,
Hockey,Mountain Climbing,
Off,Running,
Scuba Diving,Soccer,
Spelunking,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Drink: Often
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Crafts,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fishing,Fund-Raising,
Gardening,Hobbies,
Hunting,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Plays,
Shopping,Travel,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Real Estate
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:31-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am friendly and down to earth. I can be shy but, as time goes on,I am very outgoing. I enjoy eating at a fancy restaurant as much as a quaint pub, but nothing beats a home-cooked meal. I love to travel, especially to the ocean. I am a hard working, easy going, and kind hearted person. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new things, great food, and great music. I really enjoy traveling to different areas of the country and meeting people that I talk to regularly but don't get to often see.

I do enjoy a good meal. Sometimes I like to just hang out at a nice restaurant. Have a long meal and a couple drinks. Take it easy and have a good time with whoever wants to come along. As much as I do like going out for a drink or bite to eat, the bar/party scene really is not for me. I used to do all that, but I have grown tired of it. Every once in a while it's fun to get out. I certainly can not do that all the time anymore
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
My ideal match would also share that characteristic. I think its really important to know what you want, and not be afraid to go after it. I like to think I am well mannered. Please and thank yous, holding doors open, offering help when I see someone in a jam. Family is very important to me. I would regularly see my parents or stop by my grandparents just to say hi and spend some time with them. I would like to meet someone with similar values. I want to find someone to grow with, who can introduce me to new things and challenge me.

 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I enjoy a good movie, trying new restaurants, going to local festivals, taking in comedy acts when they come as well as checking other shows in the area, golf, and pretty much down for whatever else may come up.
My Favorite Books:
7 habits of highly successful people by Stephen Covey.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use