1200283:
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 36-52 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1200283 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: French,German
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Cycling,Dancing,
Football,Hiking,
Kayaking,Running,
Skiing,Soccer,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Concerts,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Gardening,
Music,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Owner - design company
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$3.5 Million to $4 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:36-52 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
My ideal match is attractive, outgoing, shows goodwill toward others and takes care of herself. We have similar ideals and share some common interests but you're also passionate about your own pursuits . someone who is intelligent, independent and at least moderately ambitious are definitely appealing.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I like lots of things ,going out looking for new places to eat, i like trying new foods and drink ,i love doing things outdoors ,target shooting, camping, fishing, you get the idea ,i can sit at home and relax, cook a nice meal, watch a movie.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com