1197733: I am smart funny n romantic.. good indepe...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
37-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 30-41 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Mentoring,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 196-200 lbs/88-90 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1197733 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: German,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Billiards/Pool,Bouldering,
Cricket,Football,
Golf,Hockey,
Mountain Climbing,Rollerblading,
Running,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Spinning,Swimming,
Tennis,Walking,
Weight,Yoga
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Bar-Hopping,Books,
Beaches,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Fund-Raising,
Gardening,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Party-Going,Plays,
Shopping,Travel,
Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Marketing
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:30-41 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am smart funny n romantic.. good independent man. I enjoy running, staying in shape, learning new things, and I am always up for an adventure! I have ambitions, a great career, and I am happy with where I am in my life. I am not content to idly watch my life pass me by. I like to travel, experience new things, and absorb everything that life has to offer. I am in a constant pursuit of knowledge.

I love cars and road racing, but will watch TV, i am into the import tuning car scene,but like muscle and trucks. Its hard for me to describe myself. I know by now you have already looked through my pictures, so you know what I look like. I'm very out going person who likes the outdoors no matter what season it is. I enjoy hiking, photography, climbing, being outdoors, and spending time.

I am a very easygoing guy, i just like to be happy and enjoy life! I am willing to do whatever my partner wants to do. Whether its shopping, not my biggest thing but hey i will join, or doing something outside or going bowling or to the movies.


 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am hoping to find someone that has similar interests and passions, and that I can share my experiences with! I would like to find someone that shares my passion and could teach me a thing or two! I'm looking for someone who can be sarcastic and have humor. Someone who can joke with me and give it back to me. I don't know my specific type but am open to meet new people.
I am hoping to find someone that has similar interests and passions, and that I can share my experiences with!



 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Being Outdoors, Playing something sport / game related, Relaxing after a long week, Trying random restaurants, Movies / Comedy Shows, Listening to music, LOVE Trivia, Cooking, Sometimes go out.
My Favorite Books:
A big little life by dean koontz.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com