1196351: I regard myself as creative, outgoing, fu...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
49-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 40-50 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 186-190 lbs/84-86 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1196351 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Japanese,Portuguese,
Spanish
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Dancing,
Golf,Hiking,
Martial Arts,Skiing,
Spinning,Swimming,
Tennis,Walking
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Crafts,Camping,
Cooking,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Direct Sales ( marketing)
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$350K to $400K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:40-50 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I regard myself as creative, outgoing, funny, intelligent, loyal, independent, compassionate, grounded and well rounded with many diverse interests. I generally makes things happen as opposed to waiting for them to happen. Substance over style and function over form rule - but it is quite impressive to me when someone can do both.

I have been playing guitar in bands as paid hobby/part time career since forever and generally take an iPod with me everywhere I go-tend to listen to music that is not for the masses. There are many really great bands that that don't get played on radio stations. I generally prefer alternative music.

I play ice hockey and golf to stay fit, although I am interested in getting involved in working out. Cooking a meal for a special someone or for friends/family is a passion of mine. So is road tripping (with this lousy weather in Albany - I recommend everyone to get out of this town once in a while). Life, and all it's moments are worth taking the time to celebrate.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Music is my passion, so is cooking.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com