1195581: I am willing to travel to meet you and to...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
43-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 35-46 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Mentoring,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 211-215 lbs/95-97 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Zodiac Sign: capricornCapricorn
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1195581 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Grey
Have Kids: None
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Cricket,Football,
Golf,Hiking,
Hockey,Mountain Climbing,
Rock Climbing,Running,
Scuba Diving,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Preferred meeting time: Early Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Books,Beaches,
Concerts,Dancing,
Hobbies,Music,
Nightclubs
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:CFO
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$1 Million to $1.5 Million
Net Worth::$5 Million to $10 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:35-46 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am willing to travel to meet you and to relocate for the right person. I work at home and have a fairly flexible job. I ideally would like to meet someone with one or two highschool or young adult children. I think that aside from my gray hair I look, act, and feel younger than my chronological age. Eat and live healthy. Like good food from everywhere, red and white wine, and dark beers, and of course chocolate chip cookies. Irish and French Canadian extraction.

Enjoy reading, books and literature, New York Times/Boston Globe, all things Irish, Scrabble, classic rock, Irish and English rock and traditional, mostly English and Irish and independent films, NPR, PHC, Letterman, Daily Show, The Office, Seinfeld, Antiques Roadshow, History Channel, travel and history, etc. Running most days, walking, hiking, exploring country roads and city streets, outdoors, individual type sports like tennis, would love to take tennis lessons as a couple, etc.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I mostly go out with slender girls. Its because I'm attracted to women who take care of themself. (body/mind/spirit) I'm the type of person who could go up into the mountains for a while and be fine, or go down to the city for a long time and be fine. I'm looking for someone to go on the journey with, and hope its the ride of a lifetime.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Play pool, chess, eating out, snowboarding, random stuff, working out.
My Favorite Places:
I like scenic places... mountains, shores, etc.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com
privacy policy & terms of use