1195509: I am a loving person and like to meet als...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 25-34 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Mentoring,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 216-220 lbs/97-99 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1195509 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Light Brown
Have Kids: None
Languages I speak: German,Italian
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Cricket,
Football,Handball,
Hockey,Running,
Volleyball,Yoga
Drink: Rarely
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Books,Card Games,
Crafts,Fishing,
Music,Travel,
Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Merchant Processing
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:25-34 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a loving person and like to meet also same, life is a fun so injoy and be honest to other and respect all so other respect too all world people are same so think one where we go we be good so other will remember you always and call you where ever u leave this is life so be honest and cool with every one.

Hobbies/Likes: MMA, Jiujitsu, video games. All nerdy things like computers, cartoons, harry potter. Never had a one night stand. Never screwed over a girl. Into sports. Love to work out and eat right. Like to work with my hands doing wood work, taking apart things and fixing them. Don't have as many friends that I used to so I appreciate the ones I do have and will do anything for them. I moved back home to save some $ and currently am looking for a good 2 family income property locally to buy. I drive a Audi, manual transmission not that auto, I can teach you how to drive stick if you don't know how to already. I work nights and trade Emini futures online during the day. I am not like everyone else who went away to college and came back a different person. Seasons change not me.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Play pool, chess, eating out, snowboarding, random stuff, working out.
My Favorite Places:
Bombers on Lark, Juniors on Flatbush in Brooklyn.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com