1192854: Where do I start? College educated with a...
romance for the successful and attractive
Total Package!!!
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
Last logged in:
Online Now!
38-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 23-38 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Friendship
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 231-235 lbs/104-106 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: sagittariusSagittarius
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: 8.5 out of 10 Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Verified
Firefighter
1192854 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
Personality Type: Rational
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Where I was born: NYC, NY
Languages I speak: English
Faith: Jewish
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Basketball,Football,
Martial Arts,Mountain Climbing,
Rock Climbing,Running,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Swimming,
Volleyball,Weight
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting activity: Drinks
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Business,
Cooking,Concerts,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Intellectual Discussion,Movies,
Music,Party-Going,
Playing Sports,Poker,
Politics,Socializing,
Training,Travel,
Videogames,Volunteering,
Walking,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Firefighter/ Equity Trader
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$150K to $200K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-38 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:Never Married,Divorced,
Widowed,Separated
Height:5'1" in/154 cm - 5'9" in/175 cm
Body type:Slim,Athletic and Toned,
Muscular
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:White/Caucasian
Languages:No Preference
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Drinks: No Preference
Wants kids:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
Where do I start? College educated with a degree in Finance. I'm a born and raised New Yorker. I'm very passionate about my career and truly love what I do. I'm a New York City Firefighter and a self-employed trader, stable and secure. I love to travel and enjoy anything that gives you that adrenalin rush. I spend a lot of time outdoors, playing sports, 6'1 235lb athlete(ex-football player), mountain climbing, going to the beachhouse or at my families shack in the mountains. I'm extremely open-minded and laid back, very easy to talk to. I'm probably the most goal oriented, ambitious, and positive person you will ever know. Family oriented with tons of friends. I personal train occasionally and workout religously. Confident but not full of myself. I work hard and play harder. Love to go out and have a great time. Needless to say , I'm a big believer in fate. Just looking to live life to its fullest, have fun, and whatever happen, happens. Please include a pic if you respond. "If you want something you never had , you must be willing to do what you've never done!" I'm really 41. Way to many people outside my age range have contacted me, so I lowered my age a few years for search purposes..
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Its really common sense. Everyone looks for admirable qualities in a companion. But what it really boils down to is the chemistry. That has to be there.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com