1135620: I AM REAL, I PROMISE . I finding it very ...
romance for the successful and attractive
rare find
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
Last logged in:
Yesterday, 04/20/2014
42-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 25-40 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage
Relationship Status: Divorced
Height 5'11" in/180 cm
Weight 186-190 lbs/84-86 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: capricornCapricorn
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy MillionaireFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: 8.5 out of 10 Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1135620 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
Personality Type: Rational
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Best physical feature: Arms
Have Kids: Yes Live Away From Home
Where I was born: Seattle
Languages I speak: English
Faith: I prefer not to say
Political affiliation: Conservative
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Mountain Climbing,
Rock Climbing,Swimming,
Weight
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting time: Weekends
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Self employed
Education:Some college
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$4.5 Million to $5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:25-40 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:No Preference
Height:5'4" in/162 cm - 5'9" in/175 cm
Body type:Slim,Athletic and Toned
Hair color:Dark Blonde,No Preference
Eye color :Blue,No Preference
Ethnicity:No Preference
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:$50K to $100K
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No
Drinks: Social
Wants kids:No Preference
Turn-ons: Smiles
 
My Overall Description
I AM REAL, I PROMISE . I finding it very challenging to meet someone from this site but I will keep trying :) I am a very real and honest man, unlike most on these sites. I would make any woman proud to call me her man. If you dont like to laugh and have fun, then im not the man for you. Im a great guy looking for serious girlfriend or settle down and possibly mariage. I am very outgoing, Affectionate,sensative, honest,sexy, fun, like to laugh alot, like to stay in shape, adventurous, like to travel, easy going hate fighting or drama, very clean, and I can cook and sew too ha. I made my money with hard work and alot of sweat. I made wise and smart investment choices. I am rugged country boy, Not a prissy boy at all, I am a caring person that treats the girl I love with respect,honor,and adore every inch of her mind and body. I was married for ten years and have been single for a year. I am ready to find my perfect match.Hopefully more important a best friend.I know how to connect with a woman to make a solid loving relationship last or I have it figured out now anyways :) I concentrate on being happy all the time and enjoying life to the fullest. If you want to know more send me message. Thanks Derek
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
A sexy well dressed, smart,very outgoing woman that likes to stay in shape. Must be fun , adventurous, affectionate, and easy going as I am. I am a very caring person and treat my lady very wll and would want the same from her. I dont like people that lie or cheat . Good things come to people that are good to others and karma sucks for those who are not. I dont like bs everything I put on here is the truth and I expect the same from others. It would be nice to find a woman that is good with her money and most of all mentally stable :) Must be able to travel to tropical places:) I want to feel secure and connected with my girl. Dont be shy take the time to get to know me. I want a serious committed long lasting relationship.
 
 
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
Look at my pics
My Personality:
Very easy going, alot of common sense , love to laugh and joke around
My Occupation:
Boring to talk about really
My Education:
Im so smart I didnt need anymore education
My Financial Situation:
Very stable
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Ride my horse, ski. water sports, travel to new places and spend time with family
My Greatest Accomplishment:
Being so successful and starting from nothing
My Life Goals:
To travel and be happy
My Favorite Places:
Tropical and exploring
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 MeetingMillionaires.com